Staff Contact Details

The staff at SJV are highly qualified, dedicated and committed members of the school community.

Principal

Peter Rodda

peter.rodda@cg.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal & 

Learning Support Teacher

Nina De Rosa

nina.derosa@cg.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education 

Coordinator

Sharee Thomas 

sharee.thomas@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Office Managers

Nicole McCormack & 

Sue Verri

nicole.mccormack@cg.catholic.edu.au

susan.verri@cg.catholic.edu.au

Kindergarten St Anthony

Sharee Thomas & Mary Dietz-Mullamphy

sharee.thomas@cg.catholic.edu.au

mary.dietzmullamphy@cg.catholic.edu.au

1 St Brigid

Wayne Young

wayne.young@cg.catholic.edu.au

2 St John the Baptist

Karen Stilling

karen.stilling@cg.catholic.edu.au

3/4 St Clare of Assisi

Leah Malpas & 

Leia Mackenzie

leah.malpas@cg.catholic.edu.au

leia.mackenzie@cg.catholic.edu.au

3/4 St Patrick

Gabrielle Brewer

gabrielle.brewer@cg.catholic.edu.au

5/6 St Paul

Tanya Dunley & 

Kathleen Monagle

tanya.dunley@cg.catholic.edu.au

kathleen.monagle@cg.catholic.edu.au 

5/6 St Joseph

Laura Matchett &

Samantha Heath

laura.matchett@cg.catholic.edu.au

samantha.heath@cg.catholic.edu.au

Librarian

Samantha Heath

samantha.heath@cg.catholic.edu.au

Italian

Nina De Rosa

nina.derosa@cg.catholic.edu.au

The Arts

Mary Dietz-Mullamphy

mary.dietzmullamphy@cg.catholic.edu.au

Technology

Ben Lowe

ben.lowe@cg.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Team

Jeanine O'Toole
Trina Jelfs-Smith
Karen Bruce
Maria Nangle
Erin Palisi

Please email the Learning Support Teacher

nina.derosa@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Parish Youth Minister

Canteen Karen Wilder

office.sjv@cg.catholic.edu.au