Meet Our Staff

The staff at SJV are highly qualified, dedicated and committed members of the school community.

Principal

Peter Rodda

peter.rodda@cg.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal & 

Learning Support Teacher 

Nina De Rosa

nina.derosa@cg.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education 

Coordinator

Laura Matchett

laura.matchett@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Office Manager

Jeanette Simpson

jeanette.simpson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Kindergarten St Anthony

Karen Stilling
Amanda Cowley

karen.stilling@cg.catholic.edu.au 
amanda.cowley@cg.catholic.edu.au 

1 St Brigid

Anna Mihalyka

anna.mihalyka@cg.catholic.edu.au 

2 St John the Baptist

Wayne Young
Amanda Cowley

wayne.young@cg.catholic.edu.au 
amanda.cowley@cg.catholic.edu.au 

3 St Clare of Assisi


Emma Donaghue

emma.donaghue@cg.catholic.edu.au 

 

4 St Claire of Assisi

Anna Kain
Sarah Emerson

anna.kain@cg.catholic.edu.au
sarah.emerson@cg.catholic.edu.au 

5/6 St Paul

Leah Malpas

leah.malpas@cg.catholic.edu.au 

5/6 St Joseph

Olivia Hart

olivia.hart@cg.catholic.edu.au  

Librarian

Janice Spackman

janice.spackman@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Italian

Kathy Monagle

kathleen.monagle@cg.catholic.edu.au 

The Arts

Mary Dietz-Mullamphy

mary.dietzmullamphy@cg.catholic.edu.au

Technology

Wayne Young

wayne.young@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Learning Support Team

Olivia Brown
Zoe Craven
Jenny Isbel
Trina Jelfs-Smith
Keeley O'Neil
Tiana Nguyen
Anthony Scarfone
Sophie Sheehan

Please email the Learning Support Teacher

nina.derosa@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Canteen Manager Mel Harding

melanie.harding@cg.catholic.edu.au