Sacraments

Sacrament information, enrolment forms and relevant dates will be available on the St Jude & St John Vianneys Parish website.

2019 Dates 

First Reconciliation 

Wednesday 27th March, 5.00pm - St John Vianneys

Children in Year 3 and above who are baptised Catholic are invited to enrol.  Enrolment is via the Qkr! app, further information is found on the Parish website.

First Eucharist 

Saturday 6th April
Sunday 7th April

Children in Year 4 and above, who are baptised Catholic and have received the Sacrament of Reconciliation, are invited to enrol. Enrolment is via the Qkr! app, further information is found on the Parish website.

Confirmation 

Saturday 14th September
Sunday 15th September

Children in Year 6 and above who have received the Sacraments of  First Reconciliation and Frist Communion are invited to enrol.  Enrolment is via the Qkr! app, further information is found on the Parish website. 

Important Information for 2018 Sacraments 

Reconciliation & Eurcharist

Tues 5th March
Adult Formation Evening (no children) - SJV Church
6pm - Reconciliation
7:15pm - Eucharist
Sat 16th or Sun 17th March
Commitment Mass
Tues 19th March
Family Formation Evening (children plus parent/s) - SJV Hall
6pm - Reconciliation
7:15pm - Eucharist
Fri 29th March (Eucharist only)
Retreat day @ relevant school

Confirmation

Tues 30th July
Adult Formation Evening (no children) SJV Church 6-7pm
Sat 3rd or Sun 4th August
Commitment Mass
Tues 20th August
Family Formation Evening (children plus parent/s) SJV Hall 6-7pm
Fri 6th September
Retreat day @ relevant school
Sat 14th or Sun 15th September
Sacrament